How to watch the XFL: 2023 schedule, teams, players, news, more

The Rock's reimagined XFL comes with an all-new look (1:58)

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson and Dany Garcia detail the reimagined XFL and uniforms for all eight teams. (1:58)

The XFL is back. The eight XFL teams play 10 regular-season games on their schedule, and two rounds of playoffs will follow. Every game will air on ESPN, ESPN2, ABC or FX and be streamed on ESPN+.

You can stream every game featuring the Arlington Renegades, Vegas Vipers, D.C. Defenders, Houston Roughnecks, Orlando Guardians, San Antonio Brahmas, Seattle Sea Dragons and St. Louis Battlehawks on ESPN+. The 2023 XFL playoffs also will be televised on ABC, ESPN and ESPN2 and streamed on ESPN+.

Check out "Player 54: Chasing the XFL Dream," an all-access series that follows XFL players and coaches competing for a championship. Led by co-owners Dany Garcia and Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, the "X" in XFL embodies the intersection where dreams meet opportunity. Episodes are available on ESPN+.

Find the XFL schedule and how to watch each game below.

Quick links:
XFL news | Subscribe to ESPN+
Stream every XFL game here

XFL regular-season schedule

Week 9: April 15-16

Saturday, April 15

Vegas Vipers at Houston Roughnecks: 12:30 p.m. ET on ABC, ESPN+
Orlando Guardians at San Antonio Brahmas: 7 p.m. ET on ESPN2, ESPN+

Sunday, April 16

Arlington Renegades at D.C. Defenders: 12 p.m. ET on ESPN, ESPN+
Seattle Sea Dragons at St. Louis Battlehawks: 3 p.m. ET on ESPN, ESPN+

Week 10: April 22-23

Saturday, April 22

Orlando Guardians at St. Louis Battlehawks: 12 p.m. ET on ESPN, ESPN+
D.C. Defenders at San Antonio Brahmas: 3 p.m. ET on ABC, ESPN+

Sunday, April 23

Houston Roughnecks at Arlington Renegades: 3 p.m. ET on ESPN, ESPN+
Vegas Vipers at Seattle Sea Dragons: 9 p.m. ET on ESPN2, ESPN+

Semifinals: April 29-30

The 2023 XFL playoffs will begin Saturday, April 29, and Sunday, April 30, on ESPN and ESPN2, respectively, and streamed on ESPN+.

XFL Championship: May 13

The XFL Championship game is set for Saturday, May 13, at 3 p.m. ET on ABC and streamed on ESPN+.

Results from the XFL season

Week 1 scores from Feb. 18-19


Arlington Renegades 22, Vegas Vipers 20
Houston Roughnecks 33, Orlando Guardians 12


St. Louis Battlehawks 18, San Antonio Brahmas 15
D.C. Defenders 22, Seattle Sea Dragons 18

Week 2 scores from Feb. 23-26


St. Louis Battlehawks 20, Seattle Sea Dragons 18


D.C. Defenders 18, Vegas Vipers 6


San Antonio Brahmas 30, Orlando Guardians 12

Houston Roughnecks 23, Arlington Renegades 14

Week 3 scores from March 4-5


Seattle Sea Dragons 30, Vegas Vipers 26


D.C. Defenders 34, St. Louis Battlehawks 28
Arlington Renegades 10, Orlando Guardians 9
Houston Roughnecks 22, San Antonio Brahmas 13

Week 4 scores March 11-12

Saturday, March 11

Houston Roughnecks 44, Orlando Guardians 16 Seattle Sea Dragons 15, San Antonio Brahmas 6

Sunday, March 12

St. Louis Battlehawks 24, Arlington Renegades 11 D.C. Defenders 32, Vegas Vipers 18

Week 5 scores from March 16-19

Thursday, March 16

Seattle Sea Dragons 21, Houston Roughnecks 14

Saturday, March 18

D.C. Defenders 28, St. Louis Battlehawks 20 Vegas Vipers 35, Orlando Guardians 32

Sunday, March 19

Arlington Renegades 12, San Antonio Brahmas 10

Week 6 scores from March 25-27

Saturday, March 25

Seattle Sea Dragons 26, Orlando Guardians 19
St. Louis Battlehawks 29, Vegas Vipers 6

Sunday, March 26

San Antonio Brahmas 15, Arlington Renegades 9

Monday, March 27

D.C. Defenders 37, Houston Roughnecks 26

Week 7 scores from March 31-April 2

Friday, March 31

Seattle Sea Dragons 24, Arlington Renegades 15

Saturday, April 1

Orlando Guardians 37, D.C. Defenders 36
Vegas Vipers 26, San Antonio Brahmas 12

Sunday, April 2

St. Louis Battlehawks 24, Houston Roughnecks 15

Week 8 scores from April 8-9

Saturday, April 8

St. Louis Battlehawks 21, Vegas Vipers 17
Arlington Renegades 18, Orlando Guardians 16

Sunday, April 9

Houston Roughnecks 17, San Antonio Brahmas 15
D.C. Defenders 34, Seattle Sea Dragons 33