Vote in other ESPY categories

Associate Sponsors

Cast your ESPY vote: Best Driver  

Gil de Ferran
Credentials: Won 2003 Indy 500.

Past ESPY's: none

John Force
Credentials: Won his 12th Funny Car championship, his 10th in a row.

Past ESPY's: none

Sam Hornish, Jr.
Credentials: First IRL driver to win the circuit championship twice.

Past ESPY's: none

Michael Schumacher
Credentials: Won record-tying fifth Formula 1 Grand Prix driving championship.

Past ESPY's: 2002 Best Driver.

Tony Stewart
Credentials: Won his first NASCAR Winston Cup points title.

Past ESPY's: none

past winners
'02 Michael Schumacher

'01 Bobby Labonte

'00 Dale Jarrett

'99 Jeff Gordon

'98 Jeff Gordon

'97 Jimmy Vasser

'96 Jeff Gordon

'95 Al Unser, Jr.

'94 Nigel Mansell

'93 Nigel Mansell

The ESPY Awards will air on ESPN live from Hollywood's Kodak Theatre on July 16 at 9 p.m. ET.

presented by