Vote in other ESPY categories

Associate Sponsors

Cast your ESPY vote: Best Boxer  

Marco Antonio Barrera
Credentials: Beat Johnny Tapia and Kevin Kelley.

Past ESPY's: none

Oscar De La Hoya
Credentials: Beat Fernando Vargas and Yory Boy Campas.

Past ESPY's: none

Roy Jones Jr.
Credentials: Won a share of the heavyweight title with unanimous decision over John Ruiz.

Past ESPY's: 1997 and 2000 Best Boxer.

Lennox Lewis
Credentials: Heavyweight champion and beat Mike Tyson.

Past ESPY's: 2002 Best Boxer.

James Toney
Credentials: Won cruiserweight title by beating Vassily Jirov.

Past ESPY's: none

past winners
'02 Lennox Lewis

'01 Felix Trinidad

'00 Roy Jones, Jr.

'99 Evander Holyfield

'98 Evander Holyfield

'97 Roy Jones Jr.

'96 George Foreman

'95 Evander Holyfield

'94 Riddick Bowe

The ESPY Awards will air on ESPN live from Hollywood's Kodak Theatre on July 16 at 9 p.m. ET.

presented by