NFL Transactions

Friday, June 5
TRANSACTION
Signed 2020 sixth-round draft pick G Jon Runyan.
Signed S Andrew Soroh. WR Felton Davis placed on waivers.
Thursday, June 4
TRANSACTION
Placed C Travis Frederick on retired/reserve list.
Wednesday, June 3
TRANSACTION
Signed RB Malcolm Perry.
Released TE Seth DeValve with a non-football injury designation.
Tuesday, June 2
TRANSACTION
Signed TE Colby Parkinson to a four-year contract.
Signed WR Malcolm Perry to a four-year contract.
Monday, June 1
TRANSACTION
Signed S Vernon Scott and G Simon Stepaniak.
Signed CB Bryce Hall.
Released DB Sojourn Shelton. Signed WR/TE Dylan Cantrell.
Re-signed DK Damion Square to a one-year contract.
Friday, May 29
TRANSACTION
Promoted Matt Russell as Vice President of Player Personnel, Mark Thewes as Vice President of Football Operations and Compliance, Tony Lazzaro as Senior Director of Football Technology and Research, Darren Mougey as Assistant Director of College Scouting, Karl Schreiner as Director of Football Information Systems, Scott Flaska as Senior Manager of Football Operations, Richard Hildebrand as Senior Software Engineer, Emily Kuehler as Data Scientist.
Thursday, May 28
TRANSACTION
Re-signed free agent TE Paul Butler. Placed TE Nick O'Leary on reserve/non-football injury list.
Waived WR Tim White.
Signed RB Carlos Hyde. Waived G Demetrius Knox.
Signed CB Eli Apple to a one-year contract.
Re-signed LB Matt Judon to a one-year contract.
Wednesday, May 27
TRANSACTION
Signed OL James Hurst to a one-year contract.
Signed QB Joe Flacco. Waived P Ian Berryman.
Agreed to terms with DL Larrell Murchison and DB Chris Jackson on multi-year contracts.
Tuesday, May 26
TRANSACTION
Signed LB Jonathan Garvin.
Friday, May 22
TRANSACTION
Signed 2020 draft picks OL Logan Stenberg and DL John Penisini.
Signed 2020 draft pick C Nick Harris.
Agreed to terms with QB Joe Flacco on a one-year contract.
Signed RB Carlos Hyde to a one-year contract.