Delfín

    Delfín Fixtures

    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, Oct 4
    v2:15 PMEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, Oct 6
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, Oct 9
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, Oct 13
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, Oct 16
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, Oct 20
    v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sat, Oct 24
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, Nov 1
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, Nov 6
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, Nov 10
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, Nov 13
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, Nov 17
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, Nov 20
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, Nov 27
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    December, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, Dec 4
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Tue, Dec 8
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Fri, Dec 11
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A