AC Milan

  • 2nd in Italian Serie A

AC Milan Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 23
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, Oct 26
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 31
v3:45 PMItalian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Nov 3
v1:45 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 7
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Nov 20
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Nov 24
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 28
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 1
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 4
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Tue, Dec 7
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 11
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 19
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 22
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 6
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 9
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 16
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 23
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 6
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 13
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 20
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 27
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 6
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 13
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 20
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 3
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 10
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 16
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 24
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 1
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 8
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 15
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 22
vTBDItalian Serie A