AC Milan

  • 1st in Italian Serie A

AC Milan Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 1
v6:30 AMItalian Serie AESPNN/ESPNDP
Thu, Nov 5
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 8
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sun, Nov 22
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, Nov 26
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 29
v9:00 AMItalian Serie AESPN+
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Dec 3
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 6
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Thu, Dec 10
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 13
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 16
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 20
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 23
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 3
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Jan 6
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 10
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 17
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 24
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 31
vTBDItalian Serie A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 7
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 14
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sat, Feb 20
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 28
vTBDItalian Serie A
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 3
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 7
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 14
v3:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 21
vTBDItalian Serie A
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 3
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 11
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 18
vTBDItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 21
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 25
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 2
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 9
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, May 12
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 16
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 23
vTBDItalian Serie A