Internazionale

  • 2nd in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 26
v2:45 PMItalian Coppa ItaliaESPN+
Sat, Jan 30
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Feb 5
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 14
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 21
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 28
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Mar 4
vTBDItalian Serie A
Mon, Mar 8
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 14
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Mar 20
v3:45 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 3
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 11
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 18
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 21
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 25
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 2
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 9
vTBDItalian Serie A
Wed, May 12
v1:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 16
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 23
vTBDItalian Serie A