Internazionale

  • 1st in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Wed, Sep 25
v3:00 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sat, Sep 28
v12:00 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 6
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sun, Oct 20
v6:30 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, Oct 23
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 26
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, Oct 29
v4:00 PMItalian Serie A
November, 2019
<
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v1:00 PMItalian Serie A