FC Utrecht

  • 6th in Dutch Eredivisie

FC Utrecht Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 15
v10:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Dec 19
v12:30 PMDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, Dec 22
v8:30 AMDutch EredivisieESPN+
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jan 17
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Jan 24
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 9
v6:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Feb 14
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 23
v6:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v6:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 8
v7:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 14
v3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 22
v11:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v2:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 12
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Apr 22
v2:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 25
v12:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 10
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie