Vitesse

  • 14th in Dutch Eredivisie

Vitesse Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 1
v3:00 PMDutch EredivisieESPN+
Sun, Oct 9
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Oct 15
v3:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Oct 19
v2:00 PMDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, Oct 22
v3:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Oct 29
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 5
v11:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 13
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 7
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Jan 15
v6:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Jan 21
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Jan 25
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Jan 28
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 4
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 11
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 18
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 25
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 4
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 11
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 18
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 2
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 9
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 16
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 23
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 7
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 14
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 21
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 28
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie