Operario PR

  • 10th in Brazilian Serie B

Operario PR Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 15
v7:30 PMBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 19
v6:00 PMBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 5
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 12
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDBrazilian Serie B