LAFC

  • 14th in Major League Soccer

LAFC Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 8
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 16
v9:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 22
v10:30 PMMajor League SoccerESPN+
Sat, May 29
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 19
v11:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 23
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 26
v5:00 PMMajor League SoccerESPN/ESPNDP
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jul 3
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 7
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 17
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 21
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 24
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 28
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Aug 4
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 8
v7:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 15
v4:00 PMMajor League SoccerESPN/ESPNDP
Sat, Aug 21
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 28
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 3
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 12
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 15
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 19
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 25
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 29
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 3
v8:00 PMMajor League SoccerESPN/ESPNDP
Sat, Oct 16
v3:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Oct 20
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Oct 23
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Tue, Oct 26
v10:30 PMMajor League SoccerESPN/ESPNDP
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Nov 1
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Nov 7
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer