TS Sporting

  • 16th in South African First Division

TS Sporting Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 28
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Oct 19
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Oct 26
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v10:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Nov 9
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Nov 23
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Dec 14
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Dec 21
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 5
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Jan 11
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Fri, Jan 17
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Jan 25
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Feb 16
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Mar 7
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Mar 15
v10:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Mar 22
v10:00 AMSouth African First Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Apr 18
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division