Querétaro

  • 6th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Querétaro Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 30
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MXESPNDP
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Feb 4
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Feb 13
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Feb 21
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, Feb 26
v10:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 3
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Mar 6
v8:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Mar 14
v9:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Mar 20
v11:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 4
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Apr 11
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, Apr 16
v8:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Apr 25
v8:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, May 3
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX