Santos

  • 3rd in Mexican Copa MX

Santos Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Aug 28
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 15
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, Sep 25
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, Sep 29
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, Oct 18
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Tue, Oct 22
vTBDMexican Copa MX
Fri, Oct 25
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Tue, Oct 29
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP
Wed, Nov 6
vTBDMexican Copa MX
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer