Celtic Fixtures

February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 5
v7:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 11
v12:30 PMScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 18
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, Feb 26
v10:00 AMScottish League Cup
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 5
v7:00 AMScottish Premiership
Wed, Mar 8
v2:45 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 18
v11:00 AMScottish Premiership
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 2
v7:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 8
v7:30 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 15
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 22
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership