Shamrock Rovers

  • 1st in Irish Premier Division

Shamrock Rovers Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 15
v1:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, May 21
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Mon, May 24
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, May 29
v
11:00 AMIrish Premier Division
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jun 11
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Jun 18
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Mon, Jun 21
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Jun 25
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jul 2
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Sat, Jul 10
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Jul 16
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Jul 30
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Aug 6
v
3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Aug 13
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Aug 20
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 3
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Sep 10
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Sep 24
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 1
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Oct 8
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Oct 15
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Mon, Oct 25
v
2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Oct 29
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 5
v3:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Nov 12
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Nov 19
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division