Shamrock Rovers

  • 2nd in Irish Premier Division

Shamrock Rovers Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jul 25
v1st Leg3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Fri, Jul 26
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Aug 1
v2nd Leg1:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Fri, Aug 2
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Aug 16
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Aug 30
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 13
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Sep 20
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Oct 11
v3:00 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Oct 18
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division
Fri, Oct 25
v2:45 PMIrish Premier Division