Aberdeen

  • 3rd in Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 27
v1:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 30
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Feb 2
v1:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 6
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 13
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Wed, Feb 17
v1:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 27
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 6
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 20
v11:00 AMScottish Premiership
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 3
v10:00 AMScottish Premiership