Nurnberg

  • 16th in German 2. Bundesliga

Nurnberg Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 30
v2:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v7:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 8
v7:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Feb 14
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 23
v7:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Feb 28
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 6
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 15
v8:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 22
v8:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Apr 3
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 10
v9:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 17
v9:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga