St. Pauli Fixtures

February, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Feb 23
v12:30 PMGerman 2. BundesligaESPN+
March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 1
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 10
v8:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
v8:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 31
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 14
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 21
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 28
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 12
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 19
v9:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga