Plymouth Argyle

  • 1st in English League One

Plymouth Argyle Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 1
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 4
v2:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 8
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 15
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 18
v2:00 PMEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 22
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 25
v2:45 PMEnglish League One
Mon, Oct 31
v4:00 PMEnglish League One
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 12
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 19
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Dec 2
v2:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 10
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 17
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Mon, Dec 26
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Thu, Dec 29
v2:45 PMEnglish League One
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 1
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 7
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 14
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 21
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 28
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 4
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 11
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 14
v2:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 18
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 25
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 4
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 11
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 18
v11:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 25
v11:00 AMEnglish League One
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 1
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Fri, Apr 7
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 10
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 15
v7:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, Apr 18
v2:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 22
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 29
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 6
v10:00 AMEnglish League One