Portimonense

  • 18th in Portuguese Liga

Portimonense Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 29
v10:00 AMPortuguese Liga
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 5
v10:30 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 20
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 27
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 3
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 10
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 17
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 24
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 31
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Feb 3
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 7
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 14
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 21
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 28
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 7
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 14
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 21
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 3
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 11
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 18
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Apr 21
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 25
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 2
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 9
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Wed, May 12
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 16
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Wed, May 19
v11:00 AMPortuguese Liga