Barnsley

  • 9th in English League Championship

Barnsley Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 16
v2:45 PMEnglish League ChampionshipESPN+
Tue, Jan 19
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 23
v10:00 AMEnglish FA CupESPN+
Wed, Jan 27
v2:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 30
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 6
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 13
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 17
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 20
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 24
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 27
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 3
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 6
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 13
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Mar 17
v3:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 20
v11:00 AMEnglish League Championship
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Apr 2
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 5
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 10
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 17
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Apr 21
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 24
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 1
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, May 8
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship