FCSB

  • 1st in Romanian Liga 1

FCSB Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 26
v
12:45 PMRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Jan 30
v
1:00 PMRomanian Liga 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Feb 3
v1:45 PMRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Feb 6
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Feb 12
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Feb 19
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Feb 26
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 5
vTBDRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Mar 12
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Mar 19
vTBDRomanian Liga 1
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Apr 2
vTBDRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Apr 9
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1