Glenavon

  • 7th in Northern Irish Premiership

Glenavon Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 13
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Aug 20
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Aug 26
v2:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Aug 30
v2:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 3
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 10
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 17
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Sep 23
v2:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 1
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 8
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 15
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 22
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 29
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 5
v11:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 12
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 19
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 26
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 3
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 10
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 17
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Mon, Dec 26
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Jan 2
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 14
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 21
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Jan 24
v2:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 28
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 11
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Feb 14
v2:45 PMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Feb 18
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Feb 25
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 11
v10:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Mar 18
v11:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Mar 25
v11:00 AMNorthern Irish Premiership