Municipal

  • 2nd in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Municipal Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 18
v2:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Sep 21
v5:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 29
v4:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
v2:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 5
v5:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 20
v1:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Oct 23
v2:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 26
v5:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v4:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 9
v4:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 23
v8:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Nov 27
v1:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 30
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 4
v1:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Dec 8
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional