FC Lugano

  • 9th in Swiss Super League

FC Lugano Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Thu, Sep 26
v2:00 PMSwiss Super League
Sun, Sep 29
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 3
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 6
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 20
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Thu, Oct 24
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 27
v11:00 AMSwiss Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Thu, Nov 7
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 10
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, Nov 24
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Thu, Nov 28
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Dec 7
v1:00 PMSwiss Super League
Thu, Dec 12
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 15
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 25
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 8
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 15
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMSwiss Super League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Wed, May 13
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, May 17
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Thu, May 21
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League