IFK Norrkoping

  • 2nd in Swedish Allsvenskanliga

IFK Norrkoping Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, May 17
v
12:30 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, May 24
v12:30 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jul 3
v9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Jul 11
v
9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Jul 18
v9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Jul 25
v11:30 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Aug 2
v1:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, Aug 9
v1:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Aug 15
v11:30 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Aug 22
v
9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Aug 29
v9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 12
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Sep 19
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, Sep 22
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Sep 26
v
TBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 3
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Oct 17
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Oct 24
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, Oct 27
v
TBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Oct 31
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 7
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Nov 21
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Nov 28
v
TBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 5
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga