IFK Norrkoping

  • 6th in Swedish Allsvenskanliga

IFK Norrkoping Fixtures

April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 18
v11:30 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Apr 25
v
9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 2
v9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, May 10
v1:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, May 13
v
1:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, May 17
v
1:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, May 24
v1:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskanliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 4
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Jul 11
v
TBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Jul 18
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Jul 25
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 1
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Aug 8
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Aug 15
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Aug 22
v
TBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Aug 29
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 12
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Sep 19
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, Sep 22
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Sep 26
v
TBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 3
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Oct 17
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Oct 24
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, Oct 27
v
TBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Oct 31
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 7
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Nov 21
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Nov 28
v
TBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 5
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskanliga