Racing Genk

  • 4th in Belgian First Division A

Racing Genk Fixtures

July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 24
v7:30 AMBelgian First Division A
Sun, Jul 31
v7:30 AMBelgian First Division A
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 6
v10:00 AMBelgian First Division A
Sun, Aug 14
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 20
v12:15 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, Aug 27
v10:00 AMBelgian First Division A
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 1
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Sep 8
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Sep 15
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Sep 29
vTBDBelgian First Division A
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 6
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Oct 13
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Mon, Oct 17
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Oct 20
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Oct 27
vTBDBelgian First Division A
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Nov 3
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Nov 10
vTBDBelgian First Division A
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Dec 22
vTBDBelgian First Division A
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 5
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Jan 12
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Mon, Jan 16
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Jan 19
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Jan 26
vTBDBelgian First Division A
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Feb 2
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Feb 9
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Feb 16
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Feb 23
vTBDBelgian First Division A
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Mar 2
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Mar 9
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Mar 16
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, Mar 31
vTBDBelgian First Division A
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Apr 6
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Apr 13
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Thu, Apr 20
vTBDBelgian First Division A