Guabirá

  • 12th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Guabirá Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jul 24
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Jul 27
v5:15 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 4
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 11
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 18
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 25
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 1
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 8
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 15
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 22
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 29
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 13
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 20
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 27
v4:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 10
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 17
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 24
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Dec 8
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Dec 15
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Dec 22
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Dec 29
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional