Charleston Battery

  • 8th in USL Championship

Charleston Battery Fixtures

June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 22
v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Wed, Jun 26
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jun 29
v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jul 5
v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jul 13
v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jul 20
v5:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jul 27
v8:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 3
v7:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 10
v8:30 PMUSL Championship
Wed, Aug 14
v7:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 17
v7:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 24
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 30
v7:00 PMUSL Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 7
v7:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 14
v7:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, Sep 22
v2:00 PMUSL Championship
Fri, Sep 27
v7:30 PMUSL Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, Oct 13
v2:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 19
v7:30 PMUSL Championship