Avaí

  • 20th in Brazilian Serie A

Avaí Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Sep 23
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 26
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 29
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v6:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 9
v6:15 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 13
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Oct 17
v6:15 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 20
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Oct 29
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Nov 5
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Nov 26
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 3
vTBDBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Dec 7
vTBDBrazilian Serie A