FC Groningen

  • 8th in Dutch Eredivisie

FC Groningen Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 29
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Nov 21
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 8
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 31
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 25
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 18
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 4
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 25
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Sep 20
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Sep 13
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 22
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
Tue, Aug 11
1 - 4FTClub Friendly
Sat, Aug 1
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 8
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 28
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 22
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 16
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 26
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Jan 18
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 22
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Dec 19
0 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, Dec 14
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Dec 8
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 24
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Nov 8
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 3
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
1 - 2
FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, Oct 27
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 20
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Oct 4
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Sep 25
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 21
3 - 12nd Leg · Vitesse Arnhem wins 4-3 on aggregateFTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, May 18
2 - 11st LegFTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, May 15
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 12
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 29
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Mar 8
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 3
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Jan 19
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Dec 16
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Dec 9
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Dec 2
5 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 21
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Sep 27
0 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Aug 12
5 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 0FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 6
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Apr 19
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 18
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 11
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Feb 16
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Feb 8
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie