Malmo FF

    Malmo FF Results

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jul 1
    2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Jun 27
    2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 29
    0 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Sun, May 22
    1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Mon, May 16
    4 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Wed, May 11
    2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Sat, May 7
    2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Mon, May 2
    0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Apr 25
    1 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Thu, Apr 21
    0 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Sun, Apr 17
    3 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Mon, Apr 11
    1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
    Sun, Apr 3
    0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan