Ipswich Town

  • 11th in English League One

Ipswich Town Results

April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 30
4 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Apr 19
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 16
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 2
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 26
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 19
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 12
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Mar 8
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 5
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 22
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 19
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 12
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 5
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 29
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 25
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 22
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 15
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 8
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 29
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Dec 15
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Dec 11
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 7
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 4
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Dec 1
2 - 2Arsenal U21 wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 23
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 20
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 16
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 13
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 9
0 - 0Ipswich Town wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 6
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Nov 2
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 23
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 19
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 16
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 9
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 5
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 2
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 28
6 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 18
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 14
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 11
2 - 5FTEnglish League One
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 21
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 17
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 14
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 10
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 7
2 - 2FTEnglish League One