CincinnatiReds

  • 9-6
  • 1st in NL Cent

Cincinnati Reds Schedule 2021

DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-LWINLOSSSAVEATT
Thu, Apr 1L11-6 0-1Gallegos 1-0Castillo 0-112,264
Sat, Apr 3W9-6 1-1Mahle 1-0Wainwright 0-112,213
Sun, Apr 4W12-1 2-1Hoffman 1-0Martinez 0-111,629
Mon, Apr 5W5-3 3-1Doolittle 1-0Howard 1-1Garrett 19,097
Tue, Apr 6W14-1 4-1Miley 1-0Cahill 0-111,093
Wed, Apr 7W11-4 5-1Castillo 1-1Kuhl 0-111,463
Fri, Apr 9W6-5 F/10 6-1Perez 1-0Young 0-2Garrett 219,385
Sat, Apr 10L8-3 6-2Smith 1-0Hoffman 1-113,208
Sun, Apr 11L7-0 6-3Weaver 1-0De Leon 0-110,981
Mon, Apr 12W3-0 7-3Miley 2-0Sanchez 0-1Sims 13,662
Tue, Apr 13L7-6 7-4Peralta 2-0Perez 1-1McGee 53,673
Wed, Apr 14L3-0 7-5Cueto 2-0Mahle 1-1McGee 66,409
Fri, Apr 16W10-3 8-5Hoffman 2-1Allen 1-212,497
Sat, Apr 17W3-2 F/10 9-5Doolittle 2-0Perez 0-10
Sun, Apr 18L6-3 9-6Bieber 2-1Miley 2-1Clase 412,551
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVPITCHEROPPtickets
Tue, Apr 206:40 PM Castillo Gallen Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Apr 216:40 PM Mahle Kelly Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Apr 2212:35 PM Hoffman Widener Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Apr 238:15 PM Gray Kim Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Apr 242:15 PM Miley Gant Tickets as low as $32
Sun, Apr 252:15 PM
Castillo Flaherty Tickets as low as $37
Mon, Apr 2610:10 PM Mahle Urias Tickets as low as $47
Tue, Apr 2710:10 PM Hoffman Buehler Tickets as low as $39
Wed, Apr 284:10 PM Gray Kershaw Tickets as low as $35
Fri, Apr 307:10 PM Miley Arrieta Tickets as low as $44
Sat, May 14:10 PM Tickets as low as $66
Sun, May 24:10 PM Tickets as low as $33
Tue, May 46:40 PM Tickets as low as $20
Wed, May 56:40 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, May 77:10 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sat, May 86:10 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, May 91:10 PM Tickets as low as $85
Mon, May 106:35 PM Tickets as low as $138
Tue, May 116:35 PM Tickets as low as $138
Wed, May 1212:35 PM Tickets as low as $138
Thu, May 138:40 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, May 148:40 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sat, May 158:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, May 163:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Mon, May 176:40 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, May 186:40 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, May 196:40 PM Tickets as low as $10
Thu, May 2012:35 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, May 217:10 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $19
Sat, May 224:10 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, May 231:10 PM Tickets as low as $23
Tue, May 257:05 PM Tickets as low as $166
Wed, May 267:05 PM Tickets as low as $166
Thu, May 277:05 PM Tickets as low as $166
Fri, May 282:20 PM Tickets as low as $159
Sat, May 292:20 PM Tickets as low as $175
Sun, May 302:20 PM Tickets as low as $159
Mon, May 312:10 PM Tickets as low as $28
Tue, Jun 17:10 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Jun 212:35 PM Tickets as low as $10
Thu, Jun 38:15 PM Tickets as low as $41
Fri, Jun 48:15 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sat, Jun 52:15 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sun, Jun 62:15 PM Tickets as low as $58
Tue, Jun 87:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Jun 97:10 PM Tickets as low as $22
Thu, Jun 1012:35 PM Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Jun 117:10 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Jun 124:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Jun 131:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Jun 148:10 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Jun 158:10 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Jun 162:10 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Jun 1710:10 PM Tickets as low as $236
Fri, Jun 1810:10 PM Tickets as low as $239
Sat, Jun 197:15 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $236
Sun, Jun 204:10 PM Tickets as low as $260
Mon, Jun 218:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Jun 221:10 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Jun 247:10 PM Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Jun 257:10 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Jun 264:10 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Jun 271:10 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Jun 297:10 PM Tickets as low as $22
Wed, Jun 307:10 PM Tickets as low as $22
Thu, Jul 17:10 PM Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Jul 27:10 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Jul 34:10 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Jul 41:10 PM Tickets as low as $21
Mon, Jul 58:10 PM Tickets as low as $48
Tue, Jul 68:10 PM Tickets as low as $48
Wed, Jul 72:10 PM Tickets as low as $48
Thu, Jul 88:10 PM Tickets as low as $32
Fri, Jul 98:10 PM Tickets as low as $41
Sat, Jul 107:15 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $52
Sun, Jul 112:10 PM Tickets as low as $42