ClevelandCavaliers

  • 10-10
  • 3rd in Central Division

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule 2021-22

DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Wed, Oct 20L132-121 0-1Allen 25Mobley 9Garland 12
Fri, Oct 22L123-112 0-2Sexton 33Love 11Rubio 10
Sat, Oct 23W101-95 1-2Rubio 23Allen 14Rubio 8
Mon, Oct 25W99-87 2-2Love 22Allen 16Rubio 8
Wed, Oct 27W92-79 3-2Sexton 26Mobley 10Garland 6
Fri, Oct 29L113-101 3-3Mobley 23Allen 9Garland 11
Sat, Oct 30L101-92 3-4Osman 20Love 12Garland 5
Mon, Nov 1W113-110 4-4Allen 24Allen 16Rubio 8
Wed, Nov 3W107-104 10-10Allen 24Allen 17Garland 10
Fri, Nov 5W102-101 6-4Garland 21Allen 15Garland 8
Sun, Nov 7W126-109 7-4Rubio 37Allen 17Rubio 10
Wed, Nov 10L97-94 7-5Rubio 20Allen 10Rubio 5
Fri, Nov 12W98-78 8-5Garland 21Okoro 9Rubio 9
Sat, Nov 13W91-89 9-5Garland 22Mobley 9Rubio 7
Mon, Nov 15L98-92 9-6Rubio 28Valentine 9Osman 5
Wed, Nov 17L109-99 9-7Rubio 25Davis 11Garland 6
Thu, Nov 18L104-89 9-8Garland 25Davis 14Garland 5
Mon, Nov 22L117-112 9-9Garland 24Allen 15Garland 11
Wed, Nov 24L120-115 9-10Allen 25Allen 11Garland 7
Sat, Nov 27W105-92 10-10Garland 26Allen 11Garland 11
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Mon, Nov 298:30 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Dec 17:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Dec 53:30 PM Tickets as low as $12
Mon, Dec 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Dec 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Dec 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Dec 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Mon, Dec 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Dec 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Dec 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Dec 197:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Dec 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Dec 266:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Tue, Dec 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Dec 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Dec 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Jan 26:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $17
Tue, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jan 710:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Jan 98:30 PM Tickets as low as $68
Mon, Jan 1010:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Jan 129:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jan 148:30 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Jan 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Mon, Jan 173:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Wed, Jan 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Jan 228:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $19
Mon, Jan 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Jan 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Jan 306:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Jan 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Feb 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Feb 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sun, Feb 66:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Feb 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Feb 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Feb 127:30 PM Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Feb 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Feb 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Feb 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Mar 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Mar 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sun, Mar 66:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Tue, Mar 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Mar 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Mar 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $54
Mon, Mar 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Mar 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Mar 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Mar 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $70
Thu, Mar 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Mar 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Mon, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Mar 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Apr 21:00 PM Tickets as low as $61
Sun, Apr 36:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Tue, Apr 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Apr 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Apr 10TBD Tickets as low as $23