ClevelandCavaliers

  • 5th in Central Division

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Oct 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Oct 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Mon, Oct 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Oct 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Nov 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sun, Nov 37:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Nov 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Nov 87:00 PM
Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Nov 107:30 PM Tickets as low as $52
Tue, Nov 127:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Nov 146:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Nov 173:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Nov 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $54
Wed, Nov 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Nov 228:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Nov 238:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Nov 297:30 PM Tickets as low as $32
Tue, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Fri, Dec 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Dec 77:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Dec 97:30 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Dec 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Dec 128:30 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Dec 148:30 PM Tickets as low as $32
Mon, Dec 167:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Wed, Dec 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Dec 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Dec 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Dec 274:00 PM Tickets as low as $65
Sat, Dec 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Tue, Dec 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Thu, Jan 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jan 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Jan 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Jan 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Jan 119:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Mon, Jan 1310:30 PM Tickets as low as $67
Tue, Jan 1410:30 PM Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Jan 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Jan 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Mon, Jan 205:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Jan 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jan 258:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Jan 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Tue, Jan 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Thu, Jan 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Mon, Feb 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Feb 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Feb 97:30 PM Tickets as low as $57
Wed, Feb 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Feb 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Mon, Feb 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Feb 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Feb 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Feb 298:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Mar 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Mar 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sat, Mar 77:30 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Mar 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Tue, Mar 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Fri, Mar 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sat, Mar 147:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Tue, Mar 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Thu, Mar 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Mar 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $69
Sat, Mar 286:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Mon, Mar 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Apr 19:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Apr 310:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Apr 59:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Apr 710:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Apr 810:30 PM Tickets as low as $89
Sat, Apr 117:30 PM Tickets as low as $52
Mon, Apr 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Wed, Apr 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $37