• 2nd in AFC East

Buffalo Bills Transactions 2020

May 8, 2020Signed DE A.J. Epenesa, WR Gabriel Davis and QB Jake Fromm to four-year contracts. Agreed to terms with undrafted free agents; OT Trey Adams, CB Ike Brown, FB Reggie Gilliam, G Marquel Harrell, S Garrett Taylor, S Josh Thomas, OT Brandon Walton, RB Antonio Williams.
May 7, 2020Signed K Tyler Bass, WR Isaiah Hodgins and CB Dane Jackson to four-year contracts.
April 29, 2020Signed DE Bryan Cox Jr. to a one-year contract.
April 27, 2020Signed LB Mike Bell.
April 26, 2020Signed Undrafted Free Agents; RB Antonio Williams, TE/FB Reggie Gilliam, OL Marquel Harrell, OL Brandon Walton, OL Trey Adams, CB Ike Brown, DB Josh Thomas and S Garrett Taylor.
April 14, 2020Signed G Evan Boehm.
April 1, 2020Signed OL Daryl Williams and CB E.J. Gaines to a one-year contract.
March 26, 2020Agreed to terms with CB E.J. Gaines on a one-year contract. Agreed to terms with OT Daryl Williams to a one-year contract.
March 18, 2020Acquired WR Stefon Diggs and a 2020 seventh-round pick from the Vikings for the 2020 first, fifth and sixth-round picks and a 2021 fourth-round pick. Signed LB Tyler Matakevich, DT Vernon Butler and DE Quinton Jefferson to two-year contracts. Signed LB A.J. Klein and DE Mario Addison to three-year contracts. Signed RB Taiwan Jones to a one-year deal.
March 17, 2020Signed LB Tyler Matakevich to a two-year contract.
February 7, 2020Named Jacques Cesaire assistant defensive line coach.
January 10, 2020Named Eric Washington defensive line coach.
January 6, 2020Signed TE Nate Becker, LB Tyrel Dodson, WR Nick Easley, CB Cam Lewis, WR Ray-Ray McCloud, LB Del'Shawn Phillips, OT Victor Salako, RB Christian Wade, QB Davis Webb and DE Jonathan Woodard to reserve/future contracts.
January 1, 2020Signed DE Jonathan Woodard to the practice squad.