Dallas Cowboys Transactions 2020

    August 1, 2020Released K Kai Forbath. Placed CB Saivion Smith on the reserve/COVID-19 list. Waived LS Joe Fortunato and LB Azur Kamara.
    July 29, 2020Waived DT Garrett Marino and RB Jordan Chunn.
    July 28, 2020Signed DT Antwaun Woods to an exclusive rights free agent tender.
    July 21, 2020Signed CB Reggie Robinson.
    July 20, 2020Signed DE Bradlee Anae and QB Ben DiNucci.
    June 22, 2020Announced QB Dak Prescott signed franchise tender.
    June 4, 2020Placed C Travis Frederick on retired/reserve list.
    May 6, 2020Agreed to terms with OL Cameron Erving.
    May 4, 2020Signed QB Andy Dalton to a one-year contract. Waived QB Cooper Rush.
    April 29, 2020Signed CB Daryl Worley to a one-year contract.
    April 27, 2020Agreed to terms with undrafted free agents; RB Darius Anderson, RB Sewo Olonilua, DE Garrett Marino, LB Francis Bernard, DE Ladarius Hamilton, TE Sean McKeon, OT Terence Steele, DE Ron'Dell Carter, WR Aaron Parker, RB Rico Dowdle, WR Stephen Guidry, S Luther Kirk, TE Charlie Taumoepaeu, LB Azur Kamara and WR Kenrick Rogers.
    April 26, 2020Signed Undrafted Free Agents; RB Sewo Olonilua, TE Sean McKeon, OT Terence Steele, DE Ron'Dell Carter, DE Garrett Marino, DE LaDarius Hamilton, LB Francis Bernard and Edge Azur Kamara.
    April 10, 2020Signed CB Saivion Smith.
    March 31, 2020Signed DT Gerald McCoy to a three-year contract.
    March 30, 2020Signed K Greg Zuerlein, CB Maurice Canady and CB C.J. Goodwin.
    March 27, 2020Agreed to terms with DT Dontari Poe. Agreed to terms with K Greg Zuerlin.
    March 18, 2020Re-signed S Darian Thompson to a two-year contract.
    March 17, 2020Re-signed WR Amari Cooper to a five-year contract. Assigned franchise tag to QB Dak Prescott. Re-signed TE Blake Jarwin to a three-year contract.
    January 7, 2020Named Mike McCarthy coach.