Atletico Madrid

  • 2nd in Spanish Primera División

Atletico Madrid Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Nov 25
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 28
v10:15 AMSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 1
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 5
v12:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 9
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 12
v3:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 16
v
TBDSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Dec 19
v8:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Tue, Dec 22
v2:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 30
vTBDSpanish Primera División
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 3
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 10
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Tue, Jan 12
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, Jan 20
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 24
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 31
vTBDSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 7
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 14
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 21
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 28
vTBDSpanish Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 7
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 14
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 21
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 4
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 11
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 21
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 25
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 28
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 2
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 9
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, May 12
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 16
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 23
vTBDSpanish Primera División