Leandro N. Alem Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 9
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Tue, Mar 12
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 16
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 23
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 30
vTBDArgentine Primera C
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Tue, Apr 9
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 13
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 20
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 27
vTBDArgentine Primera C
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 11
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 18
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 25
vTBDArgentine Primera C
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 1
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jun 8
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jun 15
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Tue, Jun 18
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jun 22
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jun 29
vTBDArgentine Primera C
July, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jul 6
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jul 13
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jul 20
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jul 27
vTBDArgentine Primera C
August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 10
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Tue, Aug 13
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Aug 17
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Aug 24
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Aug 31
vTBDArgentine Primera C
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 7
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Tue, Sep 10
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 28
vTBDArgentine Primera C
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 12
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDArgentine Primera C
November, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Tue, Nov 19
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDArgentine Primera C