Chicago Fire FC

  • 14th in Major League Soccer

Chicago Fire FC Fixtures

May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 28
v7:00 PMMajor League SoccerESPN+
June, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 18
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 25
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 29
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 3
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 9
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 13
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 16
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 23
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 30
v5:00 PMMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 6
v7:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 13
v7:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 21
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 31
v7:30 PMMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 3
v7:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 10
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Tue, Sep 13
v7:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 17
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 1
v7:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 9
vTBDMajor League Soccer