UPDF

  • 7th in Ugandan Premier League

UPDF Fixtures

April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 14
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Sat, Apr 17
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Tue, Apr 20
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Sat, Apr 24
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Tue, Apr 27
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, May 7
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Tue, May 11
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Sat, May 15
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Wed, May 19
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Sun, May 23
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jun 18
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Tue, Jun 22
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Sat, Jun 26
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League
Wed, Jun 30
v
9:00 AMUgandan Premier League