Moreirense

  • 4th in Portuguese Liga

Moreirense Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Aug 30
vTBDPortuguese Liga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Sep 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Sep 29
vTBDPortuguese Liga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 27
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Wed, Oct 30
vTBDPortuguese Liga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDPortuguese Liga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 5
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 11
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 18
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 26
vTBDPortuguese Liga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 9
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 23
vTBDPortuguese Liga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 11
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Wed, Apr 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDPortuguese Liga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 10
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 17
vTBDPortuguese Liga