Selangor

  • 5th in Malaysian Super League

Selangor Results

September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 12
1 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League
Sun, Sep 5
0 - 6
FTMalaysian Super League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
1 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 3FTMalaysian Super League
Fri, Aug 13
2 - 4
FTMalaysian Super League
Tue, Aug 3
2 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 31
1 - 4
FTMalaysian Super League
Wed, Jul 28
1 - 3FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, Jul 24
1 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 9
1 - 2FTMalaysian Super League
Wed, May 5
2 - 2FTMalaysian Super League
Sun, May 2
1 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 23
2 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League
Sun, Apr 18
2 - 3
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, Apr 10
3 - 1FTMalaysian Super League
Tue, Apr 6
1 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, Apr 3
0 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 20
0 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League
Wed, Mar 17
1 - 1FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, Mar 13
1 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
Tue, Mar 9
3 - 1FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, Mar 6
3 - 1FTMalaysian Super League