ABS

    ABS Results

    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 9
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Sep 3
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 27
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Aug 20
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Aug 13
    3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Aug 6
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 30
    2 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jul 23
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, Jul 19
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jul 16
    0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jul 9
    2 - 4FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jul 2
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jun 28
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jun 18
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jun 11
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, Jun 7
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jun 4
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 28
    3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, May 21
    2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Apr 19
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Apr 9
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Thu, Apr 6
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Apr 2
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 29
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Mar 26
    4 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Mar 19
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Mar 12
    3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Mar 5
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, Mar 1
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 26
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Feb 12
    2 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
    Thu, Feb 9
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Feb 5
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 29
    2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, Jan 25
    3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jan 22
    1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
    Wed, Jan 18
    1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
    Sun, Jan 15
    3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League