Dreams F.C.

  • 13th in Ghanaian Premier League

Dreams F.C. Results

June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 19
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Jun 12
0 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Jun 5
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 29
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, May 22
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, May 18
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, May 8
2 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, May 1
3 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 24
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Apr 17
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Apr 10
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Apr 3
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 30
0 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Mar 20
5 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
Sat, Mar 12
1 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Mar 6
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 27
2 - 0FTGhanaian Premier League
Mon, Feb 14
0 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Feb 6
0 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 30
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Mon, Jan 24
3 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Jan 16
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Jan 9
0 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Jan 2
2 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 25
2 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
Tue, Dec 21
3 - 2FTGhanaian Premier League
Wed, Dec 15
3 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Fri, Dec 10
1 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Dec 5
2 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
3 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Nov 21
3 - 3FTGhanaian Premier League
Sat, Nov 13
3 - 1FTGhanaian Premier League
Sun, Nov 7
1 - 3FTGhanaian Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
1 - 3FTGhanaian Premier League