Crystal Palace Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 19
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Feb 12
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 3
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 20
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 17
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, Jan 4
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 27
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 21
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 16
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 6
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 3
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 11
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 4
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 21
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 7
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 26
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 3
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 29
2 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Aug 21
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
1 - 1FT-PensClub Friendly
Wed, Jul 26
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sat, Jul 22
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Wed, Jul 19
0 - 4FTClub Friendly
Sat, Jul 15
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Tue, Jul 11
1 - 0FTClub Friendly