Walsall

  • 15th in English League Two

Walsall Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 24
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 20
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 17
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 3
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 30
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Aug 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 23
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 16
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 9
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 6
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two