Glenavon

  • 9th in Northern Irish Premiership

Glenavon Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 12
0 - 0PostponedNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 12
3 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Fri, Oct 4
6 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
7 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 21
3 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 7
0 - 0PostponedNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 7
0 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
0 - 4FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Aug 13
3 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Aug 9
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 7
2 - 4FTNorthern Irish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
4 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Apr 23
4 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 4FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Mar 8
2 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Mon, Feb 18
1 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Jan 1
1 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
3 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Wed, Dec 26
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Dec 14
4 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 8
4 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 1
3 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
3 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 17
3 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 4FTNorthern Irish Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Sep 25
0 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 4FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
4 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Aug 17
1 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 4FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 19
5 - 12nd Leg · Molde wins 6-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Wed, Jul 11
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Apr 3
2 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 23
3 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 6FTNorthern Irish Premiership
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
0 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Feb 13
1 - 6FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 29
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Jan 26
3 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 20
2 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
3 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Dec 26
1 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 23
0 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 16
3 - 4FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 24
0 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 18
0 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Nov 14
1 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 4
2 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 21
4 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 23
3 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Sep 8
2 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 2
4 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
2 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 6FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Aug 15
6 - 2FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Aug 12
2 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 12
2 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Mon, May 8
3 - 5FTNorthern Irish Premiership
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
6 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 22
1 - 3FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Tue, Apr 18
3 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 15
1 - 1FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Apr 8
3 - 0FTNorthern Irish Premiership