Real Madrid

  • 2nd in Spanish Primera División

Real Madrid Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 18
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 14
0 - 02nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Apr 10
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Apr 6
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Apr 3
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 20
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Mar 16
3 - 12nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Mar 13
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 7
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Mar 1
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 24
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 20
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 14
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Feb 9
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Feb 6
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 30
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Jan 23
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Jan 20
2 - 1
AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Thu, Jan 14
1 - 2FTSpanish Supercopa
Sat, Jan 9
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Jan 2
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 30
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 23
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 20
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Dec 15
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Dec 12
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 9
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 5
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Dec 1
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 28
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Nov 25
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 21
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 8
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Nov 3
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 31
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Oct 27
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 24
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Oct 21
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 17
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 4
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 30
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 26
2 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 20
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 7
2 - 12nd Leg · Manchester City wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 19
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Jul 16
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Jul 13
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Jul 10
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jul 5
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Jul 2
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 28
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Jun 24
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jun 21
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Jun 18
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jun 14
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 8
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 1
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 26
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 22
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 16
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 9
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Feb 6
3 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 29
0 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Jan 26
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Jan 22
1 - 3
FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Jan 18
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 12
0 - 0Real Madrid wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSpanish Supercopa
Wed, Jan 8
1 - 3FTSpanish Supercopa
Sat, Jan 4
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 22
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 18
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 15
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 11
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Nov 26
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 23
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Nov 9
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Nov 6
6 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 2
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Oct 22
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Oct 5
4 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Oct 1
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Sep 25
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 22
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Sep 18
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 1
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 2AS Roma wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensClub Friendly
Wed, Aug 7
0 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
5 - 3FTAudi Cup
Tue, Jul 30
0 - 1FTAudi Cup
Fri, Jul 26
3 - 7FTInternational Champions Cup
Tue, Jul 23
2 - 2Real Madrid wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup